fuck! my apartment is crazy tidy,'ll just scrubbing of the floors and washing dishes is left! then I'm DONE!

 

I must plan for survival

I was so cheerful last night and then mia came and destroyed everything clean and unspoiled
I hate to be mia, Why am I unable to be ordinary? I had things I needed to do today as school work and other important things, but no, now I will take laxatives, put on my workout clothes, clean the house until perfection appear before me, while I am dancing to rudely loud music and after that I go to the gym and stay there until can bear to move, then I’ll drink an energy drink and run back home.
thanks mia, for this wonderful day, you fucking whore! I hate you with all my heart.

cutting my nails. scratches in the throat.

Mia is looking at me. boyfriend will be mad at me, I will be mad at me.

laxation today and several hours of exercise.

liquid diet 200 kcal / day is valid until Thursday.

with a minimum of 2 hours exercise / day

calories for next week:

200 Monday-Wednesday

500 Thursday

300 Friday

200 Saturday

300 Sunday

1 E M M E L L Y:

skriven

sv: Åh jaha, ledsen jag visste inte det. Då förstår jag att du är väl medveten ... Men en sjukdom går ju tyvärr inte bara att bli av med över en natt :(

Var stark tjejen <3

2 E M M E L L Y:

skriven

sv: Ska du åka Vasaloppet? Vad kul! Då har du något att köpa för ;)

Jag ska nog köra SM i karate i år och sen ska jag nog springa ett maraton snart med! Men sen är träning en av mina största hobbys så tränar för skojs skull! =)

3 filippaa:

skriven

Haha okej ja tack! Men jag tränar som fan och äter inget godis o inget onyttigt alls! MEN GÅR FAN ALDRIG NER :@ hahaha

4 E M M E L L Y:

skriven

sv: Jaha, haha din farsa borde du klå! ;)

Haha, jag vet inte, men något maraton vill jag springa för jag älskar att springa! :D

Kommentera här: